Contact  

490 Jefferson Avenue
New London, CT   06320

(860) 437-6496 860-439-7774 Email

 

STAFF NAME                     POSITION EXTENSION EMAIL
 Texidor, Laurelle  Director  6414  texidorl@newlondon.org
Allen, Louis  PEACE Grant  6415 allenl@newlondon.org
       
Beebe, Joshua   Science/ECE Biology  8028  beebej@newlondon.org
Boucher, Charles Technology/3D Animation - Capstone  7318 boucherc@newlondon.org
Boucher, Craig Sports Medicine   bouchercr@newlondon.org
Cryan, Karen Biology    cryank@newlondon.org
DiPalma, Rebecca Technology  8236 dipalmar@newlondon.org
Farquhar, Janet Science/PLTW BioMed  8211 farquharj@newlondon.org
Fu, Vincent Mathematics 8232  fuv@newlondon.org
Lavruk, Irina Mathematics  8327 lavruki@newlondon.org
Mahon, Bryan Mathematics  7317 mahonb@newlondon.org
Mercurio, Annamarie Science/Physics  8080 mercurioa@newlondon.org
Mulligan, Charles Science 7326 mulliganc@newlondon.org
Natoli, Therese Science/Green Chemistry  8212 natoli@newlondon.org
Ruscov, Mary Ellen Science   ruscovm@newlondon.org
Sachatello, Lisa Math 7311  sachatellol@newlondon.org
Winans, Virginia Special Education  7327 winansv@newlondon.org
Zimbelman, Damaris Mathematics  8205 zimbelmand@newlondon.org
       
Mahon, Meg College Planning Advisor   mahonm@newlondon.org
Mercado, Michelle Guidance - last names: M-Z  860-437-6431 mercadom@newlondon.org
TBD Guidance - last names: A-L 860-437-6496 x 7675  
 Zauner, Stephanie  Secretary to the Director  860-437-6496 x7399  zauners@newlondon.org
       
Muscarella, Stacy Parent Organization